Lima Mall OH Hours

Posted on

Most Lima Mall stores and restaurants are OPEN on these holidays:

– New Year’s Day 12:00PM-6:00PM
– Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLK Day)
– Valentine’s Day
– Presidents Day
– Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday
– St. Patrick’s Day
– Good Friday
– Easter Monday
– Cinco de Mayo
– Mother’s Day
– Memorial Day 12:00PM-6:00PM
– Juneteenth (June 19)
– Father’s Day
– Independence Day (4th of July)
– Labor Day
– Columbus Day
– Halloween
– Veterans Day
– Black Friday 8:00AM-9:00PM
– Christmas Eve 9:00AM-5:00PM
– Boxing Day (December 26) 11:00AM-7:00PM
– New Year’s Eve 11:00AM-5:00PM

Most Lima Mall retailers are CLOSED on these holidays:

– Easter Sunday
– Thanksgiving Day
– Christmas Day

What time does Lima Mall open? When does Lima Mall close? Regular hours of operation:

– Friday December 23 10:00AM-8:00PM
– Saturday December 24 9:00AM-5:00PM
– Sunday December 25 CLOSED
– Monday December 26 11:00AM-7:00PM
– Tuesday December 27 11:00AM-7:00PM
– Wednesday December 28 11:00AM-7:00PM
– Thursday December 29 11:00AM-7:00PM
– Friday December 30 11:00AM-7:00PM
– Saturday December 31 11:00AM-5:00PM
– Sunday January 1 12:00PM-6:00PM

Winter (non-holiday) hours begin Monday, January 2, 2023: Monday-Saturday 11:00AM-7:00PM, Sunday 12:00PM-600PM.

On “open” holidays, merchants may operate on holiday schedule with reduced hours, opening late and/or closing early on these days.

Lima Mall features extended hours of operation during the Thanksgiving/Black Friday and Christmas/New Year’s holiday season. Extended hours begin in November, continue throughout December, and end the first week of January. Contact your favorite Lima Mall stores for specific holiday sale hours plus information on special holiday events and promotions held at the mall.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *